UNSER TEAM

Erfolg im Team. Lernen Sie uns kennen.
Dobler-Gruppe_Header_hp-1780x470.jpg
WEHINGER Stefan.jpg

Stefan Wehinger

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

T  +43 5522 215 27-0

M +43 676 719 4650

stefan.wehinger@enerplan.at

HAGELBAUER Martin_3.jpg

Martin Hagelbauer

Leiter Niederlassung Wien

T  +43 5522 215 27-0

M +43 699 1415 2407

martin.hagelbauer@enerplan.at

Bild_WDO_Web.jpg

Walter Dobler

Projektmanager, Planer

T  +43 5522 215 27-405

M +43 699 1415 2405

walter.dobler@enerplan.at

Gabriel Lutz

Planung

T  +43 5522 215 27-0

M +43 699 1415 1112

gabriel.lutz@enerplan.at

Philipp Klien

Vertrieb, MA

T  +43 5522 215 27-0

M +43 699 1415 2807

philipp.klien@enerplan.at

KOVATSCH Isolde.JPG

Isolde Kovatsch

Assistenz im Verkauf

T  +43 5522 215 27-409

M +43 699 1415 2409

isolde.kovatsch@enerplan.at

TASSER Martin.jpg

Martin Tasser

Projektmanager, Planer

T  +43 5522 215 27-403

M +43 699 1415 2020

martin.tasser@enerplan.at

Web.jpg

Philipp Repp

Planung

T  +43 5522 215 27-402

M +43 699 1415 2402

philipp.repp@enerplan.at

Aleksandar Tubic

Planung

T  +43 5522 215 27-0

aleksandar.tubic@enercret.com

Stefan Lukas

Roßkopf-Nachbaur

Vertrieb

T  +43 5522 215 27-401

M +43 699 1415 2401

stefan.nachbaur@enerplan.at

Enerplan_E_klein_Homepage_2020.png