UNSER TEAM

Erfolg im Team. Lernen Sie uns kennen.

Stefan Wehinger, DI Dr.

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

T +43 5522 215 27-0

M +43 676 719 4650

stefan.wehinger@enerplan.at

Kontaktdaten als QR-Code

Walter Dobler

Projektmanager, Planer

T +43 5522 215 27-405

M +43 699 1415 2405

walter.dobler@enerplan.at

Kontaktdaten als QR-Code

Philipp Repp

Planung

T +43 5522 215 27-402

M +43 699 1415 2402

philipp.repp@enerplan.at

Kontaktdaten als QR-Code

Klien Philipp

Vertrieb, MA

T +43 5522 215 27-0

M +43 699 1415 2807

philipp.klien@enerplan.at

Kontaktdaten als QR-Code

Please reload

Martin Tasser

Projektmanager, Planer

M +43 5522 215 27-403

M +43 699 14 15 2020

martin.tasser@enerplan.at

Kontaktdaten als QR-Code

Martin Hagelbauer

Leiter Niederlassung Wien

T +43 5522 215 27-0

M +43 699 1415 2407

martin.hagelbauer@enerplan.at

Kontaktdaten als QR-Code

Stefan Lukas Roßkopf-Nachbaur

Vertrieb, MSc

T +43 5522 215 27-401

M +43 699 1415 2401

stefan.nachbaur@enerplan.at

Kontaktdaten als QR-Code

Aleksandar Tubic

Planung

Please reload

Enerplan_E_klein_Homepage_2020.png

© 2017 by ENERPLAN GMBH

  • Facebook - Grey Circle